welcome :-D

hi, everyone! 😀
this is my first entry in my `’repaired’ blog, so say all of you – welcome!
here is the card that i`ll show you today. i must admit that i am totally in love with the whole mice gang of penny black 😀  (also, i admit, my little garden on the balcony is a great background for photos). i hope the christmas spirit  conquered you already- like me and my crazy muses 😀

with this card i will participate in the challenge of penny blach at allsorts – november challenge . i hope you like it! and happy crafting everyone!

hugs!

12 responses to “welcome :-D

  1. Sorry I’ve been late getting round to peeps this week, love your card Fab bright colours and the way you linked the two images so clever. Thank you for sharing with us at Pennyblack@Allsorts, good luck xx Zoe

  2. Gorgeous card with fab colours.

    Thanks for joining us at Penny Black at Allsorts.

    Hugs
    Maarit

  3. Hello,
    beautiful card and fab flowers!
    Thank you for sharing this with us
    at Penny Black @ Allsorts, good luck;-))m

  4. What a gorgeous card Niili. I love the inked background with the shadow stars. Cute images all coloured beautifully. I had a look through all your cards and they are all gorgeous. So many lovely Penny Black cards too.
    Thank you so much for playing along in our challenge at Penny Black at Allsorts and we hope to see you next month.
    Shirley

  5. Your card is gorgeous Niili. Love the images you used, and I too love all of PB’s mice (and hedgehogs too).

    I’m so happy you played along this month at penny black @ all sorts and hope to see you at our december challenge!

  6. Страхотна е картичката, Niili! И честито „нов“ блог :))

  7. Hi Niili

    What a beautiful card and a beautiful backdrop too.

    My outdoor photographs are never very successful!!

    Your card is setting a lovely Christmas scene. I love the littlel mice to!!!

    Thank you for sharing with Penny Black at Allsorts this month.

    Love Jules xx

  8. 🙂 I hoped that you will do that – the Workshop.
    Let me be your guest 🙂

Вашият коментар

