spruing has sprung and paris-anniversary-card

hello, people!
pass only briefly to show you the cards that i made those days.

firstly ill show you the card, with wich ill participate in the challenge of charisma cards challenge – spring has sprung. well, spring is still delayed here with me, but glad that begins march rather than december 😀

second card i made it on the occasion of the twentieth anniversary of the wedding of my brother. how time flies by with wings! like it was yesterday when my big bro and my sister in law was dates:)  and today – twenty years of marriage! and two lovely daughters – twins who are my friends, and although we are relatively close in age,  i feel them like my own daughters.
on the card. my brother and my sister in law are very nice couple. they are cool! both are very cosmopolitan people, Paris is their favorite destination, so i decided that the card on the occasion of their anniversary will be a slight hint of French.

warm earth tones are especially loved by my sister in law, but i think that both will crush on the card 😀

well, so fom me, my dear guests! i wish you much inspiration and harmony!

hugs!

Natasha

One response to “spruing has sprung and paris-anniversary-card

  1. gorgeous card, thanks for joining us this week at charisma

Вашият коментар

