baby button card for a special lady

hello, darlings!

spring is here at last, and it really makes me very happy. here with me still shifting hands of the clock forward an hour. its fun – for me is litle difficult to adjust to the new regime, but, however, i have one hour more. for me, this artificially extending the day has always been terribly strange… these days i was busy – dealing with thousands of bureaucratic nonsense that, unfortunately, are very common in my beautiful homeland, i had problems with my internet connectionq i still have a probs with blogger, and, frankly, I wanted to have a very large ax with which to `program` my laptop – and accidentally (and very painful) i realized that i have grit in mykidney.

cool thing in the whole week was the party, attended by my two wonderful men.  the party had several more children than my son, all of them under 3, and perhaps is unnecessary to say how much laughter and shenanigans began… little children grow up so imperceptibly … like a few days ago my son was very tiny, helpless baby, who was so quietly that not even wanted to cry, but i was the most peaceful when he was in my arms… and now he is alittle man who joked with me, argue with me, insisted on his opinion, and like a real leo, his exceptional charm often melts my heart… amazing to see how the front of your eyes every day, growing person develops personality and character …

i think that card that will show you shortly, is an appropriate illustration of my thoughts 🙂

i love this stamp! i admit that I’m looking for a reason to use it – somehow, the image brings a sense of happiness and harmony, right?

with this card will I will participate in CCCB – babies, buttons and bows (i found that the buttons really add a very cool look of the cards, and i realy love ribbon bows)

also, I will show my project in allsorts challenge blog – wk96 – for a special lady. i think every woman is special…

i hope you like my humble card, dear guests to my blog:)

i wish you all a beautiful spring, a lot of beauty and harmony!

hugs!

Natasha

5 responses to “baby button card for a special lady

  1. Pingback: The pink mother « HiHaHo's Stall

  2. Wow this is very pretty, I love your little flowers ~ they look gorgeous
    Thanks for joining our challenge at ALLSORTS this week, Good Luck
    Hugz Fleur xXx

  3. What a beautiful card you have created.. Thanks so much for playing along with us at CCCB!

  4. This is so lovely! Thank you so much for joining us at CCCB!

  5. This is sweet and adorable, thanks for playing along with us at CCCB!

Вашият коментар

