hi there:)

hello, my dear guests!

lately i’m not as productive as i wanted to be – a trend that continues for too long. but infinitely sweet reason for my absence here is my beautiful little son, which will soon enter in those beautiful, but extremely delicate age of three years old… i guess mothers who read this will understand how delicate is this moment – and for child and mother. time. the most precious thing these days …

despite the serious lack of time i  could have formed card with which to play in two of my favorite challenges. here she is:

with this project will participate in

penny black at allsorts – july challenge – flower power

and sketch challenge of CCCB – week 63

i hope you like my card:) here is some more pix

😀 i’m not sure what gives me more pleasure – the creation of the card or take photographs.I guess I love both equally, but whatever i do, i put a drop of my heart 🙂 оurthermore, I can not resist the temptation to not play the song that inspires me lately:

dont stop believin, dear ones, dont stop! 🙂

so far from me, my darlings 🙂 thanks for stopping by!

i wish you harmony!

hugs!

Natasha

8 responses to “hi there:)

  1. Gorgeous card Natasha, love it!

    My sons are teenagers now, but I totally agree with you, family comes first and they grow so fast.

    Many thanks for sharing with us at Penny Black at Allsorts.

    Love
    Maarit

  2. Thanks for joining Penny Black @ allsorts challenge with this great entry, good luck.
    Happy crafting
    Tracy x

  3. That is lovely, thanks for playing along with us at CCCB!

  4. I just think this is so cute.. Thanks so much for playing along with us at CCCB!

  5. Absolutely DARLING! Thanks for joining us at CCCB!

  6. I love your card … so pretty … thanks so much for playing along at CCCB

  7. This is very beautiful. I love all the gorgeous embellishments on your card. Thank you for joining us at Penny Black at Allsorts this month.
    Clare x

  8. Our children grow up far to quickly and those early years are so precious, so you must spend time with your son they never return. but craft will still be there.

    A really pretty and delicate card, thank you for sharing with us at Penny Black at Allsorts this month and good luck.

    B x

Вашият коментар

