realy special card

hi all! 😀
today i’ll show you a very special card for me, which i think is the coolest i’ve ever created.  my tiny, incredible, wonderful, naughty son a few days turns ‘venerable’ age of three years, so i decided that i will do something really special for my little sunshine. so, here is the card, which will congratulate my little boy – (gosh, how fast time flies, like it was before few days when we got out of the hospital and Boro was very tiny, helpless baby … if only for a few weeks, but not for almost three years, he became a small, charming man,  who dances, sings, jumps, doing harm a million a day, argue with me, make me laugh, make me cry,  but whatever happens , my child makes me extremely, extremely happy :in love:  ).

with this project I will play in creative inspirations -buttons & stitching

and cupcake craft challenges – sew mad

wish me luck:D

i had a lot of fun while doing this card, more specifically, that really create it with love. and, of course, as happens with every project of mine, and this time complied with the special wishes of customer 😛

my child loves cats, especially his favorite kitten is  from the animation  ‘bob the builder’, so i desided that ill use this wonderful stamp from my `hero arts` set `pepper and friends`. i think this charming sleeping kitten looks great colored in blue 😀  furthermore, i decided to sew on my card – i always liked to sew on my projects, but now i was driven by purely practical thinking that with the sewing this card will stay longer in one piece 😀

and, of course, beautiful roses and flowers – what a holiday is without flowers. 🙂

that’s all folks! thank you for stopping by! i wish you a great summer and let the harmony always be around you.

and i continue with preparations for the birthday of my child!

hugs!

Natasha

P.S – edit on 14.08 – today my little sunshine turns three years old! happy birthday, my son, let all the happiness on earth to cuddle in your hands, the magic of a happy childhood always brighten your face with a smile, always stay true to yourself! and i will always be with you, just a breath away – your daddy and i know that the world would not be the same without you, and know that someday you will change the world a better place to live! love you!

5 responses to “realy special card

  1. Oh my goodness!! This is such a beautiful card with so many lovely details!! Thanks for joining us at The Cupcake Craft Challenge this week! Good Luck! Hugs & Sunshine!/Sari

  2. This is beautiful Natasha, love it!

    Warm hugs
    Maarit

  3. A wonderful card 🙂 Thanks for joining us at Cupcakes this week and good luck. Jane x

  4. Gorgeous card so much yummy detail,thanks for joining us at Cupcake this week.
    Louise xx

  5. This is a brilliant card hun! Thanks for joining in with our challenge of Stitching & Buttons over at Creative Inspiration’s Wednesday’s Challenge Blog this week! xxx

Вашият коментар

