bye,bye, summer

hi, everyone:)

how are you all? i hope to still be able to enjoy the indian summer – here with me have changed several seasons for a few days – we had rain, we had snow, we had rain again, we had fog, and now is sunny and pleasant. maybe here in Bulgaria will still have an indian summer, but the days are becoming shorter … but i think that there is a strange beauty in the autumn – in the morning, which is in the air brings smell  of approaching frost and snow, and my breath coming out as white steam,  my favorite mag with a great tea that warm my hands, the warmth of `home `… anticipation of Christmas … enough time for crafting 😀 but, as a true child of light and heat, i will miss summer 😆

so, project, which will show you shortly, is my ‘goodbye’ to go to summer … i love the warm, earthy colorsq and i hope you liked my humble card:

with this card i will play in a few challenges –

cupcake craft challenges – 164 – buttons and bows

penny black satirday challenge – week 173 – on the move

and

penny black and more at allsorts -i could not resist the beautiful palette of colors in the challenge in October, so i will participate again with my humble project

so, `welcome, fall` … ‘welcome, homey, long evenings with a book, wrapped in a warm blanket on the couch, and soon i will say ‘welcome’ to my favorite ice skates – this year will certainly try to teach junior how to skate – invaluable view of my three-year son standing next to his six feet daddy 😆

so far from me, my dear guests. thank you for stopping by!
I wish you all a lot of inspiration and harmony!
hugs!
Natasha

p.s. -for some unknown reason i can`t write comments in blogs by blogger or blogspot. please, excuse my silence – reasons do not depend on me! 😦

7 responses to “bye,bye, summer

  1. A cute and Pretty creation. Thanks for joining Penny Black @ Allsorts challenge, good luck
    Happy crafting
    Tracy x

  2. I really like your layout Niili and the whole floral garden scene is just gorgeous. Very pretty roses and I love the cute bow on the buttons.
    Thank you for taking part in our challenge this month at Penny Black at Allsorts and we hope you will return next month.

    Shirley

  3. Oh gorgeous card and so cute too.
    luv
    Debby

  4. I love how you have described the start of Autumn. It is one of my favourite times of year.
    Your card is beautiful with some lovely embellishments. Thank you for another entry into this month’s challenge at Penny Black at Allsorts.
    Clare x

  5. Awww… This is such a sweet and adorable card! Love the image and the pretty flowers! Thanks for joining us at The Cupcake Craft Challenge this week! Good Luck! Hugs and sunshine!/Sari

  6. this is an adorable card and i think you’ve captured the end of summer and the start of fall beautifully. the image is so sweet and i love the 3D flowers. thank you for playing along with the penny black at allsorts october challenge.
    linda

Вашият коментар

