take it easy

hi, folks!
quite a long time since i participated in 365 cards,  i and i must  confess, i missed Sunday’s sketches. today i’ll show you card that was inspired by the sketch to day 237 – 

and here is my take on the sketch

 

i’m a fan of this cat -don`t you think that just smells of `take it easy` 😆  and its look just great, colored in blue 😀 here is some more details:

i like to put flowers on my projects. I decided to try to do my own roses, and here’s the result – hope you like it 😀

i hope you like my humble card, my dear guests:) thanks for stopping by:)

Natasha

3 responses to “take it easy

  1. wonderful card and love all the pretty details!!!

  2. I’m a fan of the butterfly, thank you for joining us at 365 Cards Super Sketchy Sunday.

  3. oh this is so pretty and i love the adorable kitty image 🙂

Вашият коментар

