cosy

morning!
today i pass only briefly to show you my last card. lately i love working with my favorite stamps and techniques (which is not good, because as my work becomes less uniform, hahahahaha, but it is important to have fun) really love this fab  `whiff of joy ‘ stamp-  willow reading a story – it allways brings me a very cozy feeling … furthermore, i`m waiting for christmas – a holiday that precisely related to the warmth and coziness of home, when you are with people you love – so i thought that this card is good ‘training’ before i started with christmas projects… and here she is&

here is clooser look:

among the elements that i love to use in my work are paper flowers, which are almost always present in my cards. i’ve recently become addicted to making paper flowers – big blue rose, which is the central focus of colorful decoration is my work. i’m addicted! the tiny roses are my  from my stash.

also, i love the hand-made hat pins! needle that you see on bowq is  also a product of my passion – i really like to combine beads and colors,to make decorative pins. i added this cute key-charm to symbolize the idea of ​​home and comfort

with this project с will participate in  papertae weely challenge, because с was inspired by their wonderful sketch

and

charisma cardz challemges – challenge 43 – anything goes

so from me, dear guests of my humble blog. I hope you liked what you saw. I wish you all a lot of inspiration and harmony!
hugs.
Natasha

One response to “cosy

  1. Fabulous!! Thank you for joining our anything goes challenge this week at Charisma!
    Emma x

Вашият коментар

