Галерия

litle bit of blue vintage

hi, everyone!

how you doing? here with me is a lovely winter – snow raining,  outside is a winter wonderland! trees were buried under thick snow blanket, the air is fresh and cold … and i’m still closed at home and fight the flu! bummer! this annoys me because the weather outside is perfect for sledding, for making snowmen and snow angels, but for now, i can enjoy the beautiful winter  only the window. but my problems are minor – i sincerely hope my boy, which also fell ill, to feel bether soon, without serious complications and antibiotics. my dear child! we dont like to stay closed – believe me, it can make us chase our tails! : D so, my mum gave me tea from a great bulgarian herb – called plantain (very interesting thing, in my language name of the herb comes from the word ‘life’), so i think that soon we will be better.

but my mojo began to slowly return from sick leave. here what i got today:

i was inspired by challenge 93 of  city crafter chalenge blog – beautiful sketch by linda – so i will show my humble card to ladys in cccb. also, i will play in stamp with fun – challenge 144 – cute vintage , and in creative inspirations 147 – anything goes. i hope you like my humble card! here is some more details:

i have colored this cutie with my derwent coloursoft pencils – lately i am totaly adicted to coloring in craft 😀

roses are from my stash. beautiful backround paper are from dovecraft `teahouse` set,  i love it!

i hope you like my card, and thanks for having stoped here! i wish ypu harmony, and be healthy!

hugs!

Natasha

7 responses to “litle bit of blue vintage

  1. A wonderful card! Thanks for joining us at Creative Inspirations Challenge.

  2. Soooooo CUTE! Sooooooo SWEET! Thanks for playing along at CCCB!

  3. So adorable.. Thanks so much for playing along with us at CCCB!

  4. beautiful Card !!I love the sweet Stamp.Thank you for joining Stamp with Fun this week.
    hugs
    tina46

  5. That is so cute, thanks for playing along with us at CCCB!

  6. This is lovely … I do hope you and your son will be better soon … stay warm … thanks for playing along at CCCB

Вашият коментар

