Галерия

flight to spring

hi there! i hope you had a great valentines day with your beloved ones:)

and here i am, with another girly-girly and so-o-o-o pin card. but here with me weather is great, the air smells fresh and i just can not resist the spring and fresh mood that possessed me. i always associate spring with green, pink, and heaps of flowersq and here what i got:

pink spring 1

i love this beautiful fairy and still can not get enough of her – this lovely stamp of nellie snellen is still new in my stash.

pink spring 2

as usualy, ive colored image with my derwent colorsoft pencils, then i add a slight distress aruond dte fairy with versa colours inks.

pink spring 5

pink spring 4

papers that i used for my background are from dovecraft. i add a lot of flowers – mix of `wok` and from my stash.

pink spring 3

ive made hat-pins to match the papers and flowers (i really love pins on my cards:) )

pink spring 6…and, voilla – ive got another, pinc and girly card:D

with it i will play in several challenges&

natalie and amy`s challenge (how cool, my name is natalie too 😀 ) i will play in challenge -6– something old, something new – new stamp (sweet ellin with staris inked just twise), the papers, doily and lace are from my stash

cute card thursday – 256 – an eye for detail – i am `add-a-tons-of-details-junkie`, so this themme fits me like glove:D

stampin`for the weekend – distressing

well, i hope you like my card:) thanks for stopping by and have a nice day:D

Natasha

3 responses to “flight to spring

  1. Your card is lovely and such fab colouring thanks for playing at SFTW and good luck in the DT call hugs rebekah xx

  2. I love what You did with this image – she i s too cute! Love her hair and all the tones You used in your card!

  3. Beautiful card!
    Many thanks for joining in theCute Card Thursday Challenge this week!
    Have a great weekend!
    Debxx

Вашият коментар

